Scorpion And Jordyn Taylor

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Dear Fan's

I like to put the (Scorpion And Jordyn Taylor), (Professional Artist) listed (Official Album Below).

Artist: (Scorpion And Jordyn Taylor)

(Album Strong Volume 1: )

(Released: 10th August 2019AD)

  1. Strong 03.25 (Artist Jordyn Taylor)
  2. Ebenezer Scrooge 03.41 (Artist Scorpion)
  3. Accessory 3.06 (Artist Jordyn Taylor)
  4. Christmas Advent 3.00 (Artist Scorpion)
  5. Set Me Free 4.09 (Artist Jordyn Taylor)
  6. A Christmas Carol 2.22 (Artist Scorpion)
  7. Standing Up For You And Me 3.47 (Artist Jordyn Taylor)
  8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 6.30 (Artist Scorpion)
  9. One Night With You 3.35 (Artist Jordyn Taylor)
  10. Good King Wenceslas 3.02 (Artist Scorpion)
  • Buy Album Online ($9.99USD)

By the meantime my Fan's online I hope you will buy the (Official Album of Artist Scorpion and Jordyn Taylor) online, hope you all have and Blessed January 2021AD, (With all my Blessing's and Lot's of Love) xoxoxoxoxoxoxo


Professional Artist

William Paul Houston


No comments yet